Free Register | Forget Password?

Main PageEventArticlePhoto Album

Main Page

What's New

Bike Away On FB

Registered Membership: 13,150 Members

Who's Online: 95 Users Online (9 Members & 86 Guests)

Event

03

DEC

2016

BALING CENTURY RIDE 2016

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 at 07:00 AM

Baling, Kedah

 

13

NOV

2016

IDEAL CHARITY RIDE 2016

Sun, 13 Nov 2016 at 08:00 AM

Bestari Jaya, Selangor

 

30

OCT

2016

CHANDAN MOUNTAINBIKE CHALLENGE KUALA KANGSAR 2016

Sun, 30 Oct 2016 at 08:00 AM

Kuala Kangsar, Perak

 

23

OCT

2016

TWITTER INTERNATIONAL JAMBORACE 2016

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 at 08:00 AM

Sungai Buloh, Selangor

 

09

OCT

2016

JCM CRITERIUM - PUTRAJAYA

Sun, 09 Oct 2016 at 08:00 AM

PUTRAJAYA, W. P. Putrajaya

 

02

OCT

2016

DE' ROMPIN JAMBOREE 2016

Sun, 02 Oct 2016 at 08:00 AM

Kuala Rompin, Pahang

 

25

SEP

2016

LATAR 99 HEALTHY RIDE 2016

Sun, 25 Sep 2016 at 07:00 AM

Bistari Jaya, Selangor

 

18

SEP

2016

USIM MINI FUND JAMBOREE '16

Sun, 18 Sep 2016 at 07:00 AM

Nilai, Negeri Sembilan

 

17

SEP

2016

JCM - KEDAH

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 at 07:00 AM

Alor Star, Kedah

 

04

SEP

2016

MERDEKA CHARITY RIDE 2016

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 at 08:00 AM

Puchong, Selangor

More >>

External Event

Hard Yong Peng MTB Jamboree 3.0

Sun, 11 Sep 2016

Yong Peng Johor

MKJR Safety Ride 2016

Sat, 10 Sep 2016

Swiss-Garden Hotel & Residences Melaka 75300 Malacca City, Malaysia

IM4U Kayuhan Malaysia 2016

Sun, 04 Sep 2016

Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur, Menara DBKL 1, Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Fit Malaysia - "FM RIDE" N. Sembilan 2016

Sun, 04 Sep 2016

DATARAN REMBAU, NEGERI SEMBILAN

JAMBOREE MTB SABAK BERNAM 2016

Sun, 04 Sep 2016

Sabak Bernam Selangor

Putrajaya Century Ride 2016

Sun, 04 Sep 2016

Putrajaya

HARD YONG PENG MTB JAMBOREE 2016

Sat, 03 Sep 2016

YONG PENG

Selama MTB Jamboree

Sat, 03 Sep 2016

Selama, Perak, Malaysia

More >>

Photo Album

More >>

Opinion Poll

Question: Do you agree that all participants will be required to enter an event with the personal identification card, such as blood type, emergency contact, Insurance, allergy medicine and other important.

YES

NO

NOT SURE


Vote and you'll get 3 points!

2 years ago

Top 20 Active Member Online

Username

Point

My Status

Guest

0

Random Member

aceed

irwanrahim80

firdausnorezan

myfendi

Bikeaway.com.my - Copyright © 2013-2016 Webber Dot My Solutions (002351632-A). All rights reserved